Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Home | 45 Reunion Weekend | Update Your Contact Information | Class of 1971 Email Directory | All Classes Email Directory | Missing Classmates | In Memoriam | 40th Reunion | Message Board | Photo Albums | Colonia High School Web Page

Colonia (NJ) Senior High School Class of 1971

All Classes Email Directory

Want to add your name to this list?  Click on the Update Your Contact Information now!
A special note to teachers who may happen upon this page: We'd love to hear from you!
 

1968
Mike Marsden mmarsden191@gmail.com REUNION CONTACT
Roger Stanko  rv2012a@gmail.com  >NEW<

1969
Gary Hoffman  garyh@sdhc.org
John Pavuk  soccrpav1@verizon.net  >NEW<
Peter Cecere  petercecere@yahoo.com  
Sherri Klarfield Dreier  dreier1146@msn.com 

1970
James Rij: RijVettes@gmail.com  >NEW<
Jeff Stevens jeff.stevens52@yahoo.com  >NEW<
Joann Malina Hoffman  joannmhoffman@gmail.com
Leslie Ely Yuhasz  ljyrrt@aol.com 
Mary McEwen Valenti  maryvalenti@msn.com 

1972
Anne Boryszewski Michael  fmichael@comcast.net
Betty Jo Howell Wilkinson   wilkbj@yahoo.com 
Carol Guarino Cierpial    carolcierpial@comcast.net
Donna Kornas  dkornas@mn.rr.com 
Frank Campanaro   frank@compsolutions.us
Ivy Raskin Halton   inlhalton@patmedia.net
Jeanne-Marie Boyle Reynolds  jmb622@msn.com 
Lorraine Wells  Wells1332@gmail.com >NEW<
Marilyn Santoliquido Jess  rdms87@aol.com 
Michael Armstrong   esgmom@prodigy.net 
Mitch Fahrer  fahrside@yahoo.com  Reunion Contact
Pat Poultney Eccleston Pattiwack2@aol.com 
Patricia Vassallo Stahon  timeforme@aol.com 
Rick Kendall   rk130@aol.com 
Ron Hubbard   rhubbard@powdercoatservices.com

1973
Jack Slavinsky jack.slav@hotmail.com 
Karen Malina Jaffe  karjaf@aol.com   Reunion Contact 
Keith Wilson  kwilson@raritanval.edu  
Mona Malina  jamattsmom@aol.com
Patti Friedlander Goodman  pfgoodman1@comcast.net

1974
Anthony Mazzarella  chs74@comcast.net    Reunion Contact
Bill Cooke  srd283@yahoo.com 

1975

Eileen Sien   CHS75@comcast.net   Reunion Contact

1976
Sandy Gagnon  stazzet57@pivot.net
Bob Page rpage@ij.net

1982
Marianne Ciarricco mare1040@verizon.net  REUNION CONTACT

Updated September 29, 2016.